Upcoming UK Shows that can’t be missed!

GCGOOD CHARLOTTE

Mon 27 November – Southampton Guildhall

Tue 28 November – Nottingham Rock City

Thu 30 November – Glasgow Barrowland

Fri 01 December – Birmingham O2 Academy

Sat 02 December – Manchester Academy

Sun 03 December – London O2 Academy Brixton

TICKETS

NFG3NEW FOUND GLORY

Wed 20 September – Cardiff Tramshed

Thu 21 September – Oxford O2 Academy

Fri 22 September – Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA

Sat 23 September – London O2 Forum Kentish Town

Mon 25 September – Portmouth Pyramids

Wed 27 September – Glasgow O2 ABC

Thu 28 September – Newcastle O2 Academy

Fri 29 September – Manchester Academy

Sat 30 September – Birmingham O2 Academy

Mon 02 October – Leeds O2 Academy

Tue 03 October – Nottingham Rock City

Thu 05 October – Bristol O2 Academy

Fri 06 October – London O2 Forum Kentish Town

Sat 07 October – London Electric Ballroom

Sun 08 October – London Underworld Cinema

TICKETS

ndtourNECK DEEP

Fri 01 September – Kingston upon Thames Hippodrome

Wed 04 October – Belfast Mandela Hall

Sat 07 October – Newcastle O2 Academy Newcastle

Sun 08 October – Glasgow O2 Academy

Mon 09 October – Nottingham Rock City

Wed 11 October – Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA

Thu 12 October – Cardiff University Students Union

Fri 13 October – London O2 Academy Brixton

Sat 14 October – Manchester O2 Apollo

TICKETS

weezerWEEZER

Mon 23 October – Leeds O2 Academy

Tue 24 October – Glasgow O2 Academy

Wed 25 October – Manchester O2 Apollo

Fri 27 October – Birmingham O2 Academy

Sat 28 October – London SSE Arena, Wembley

TICKETS

tigers-jaw3TIGERS JAW

Fri 18 August – Southampton Joiners

Sat 19 August – Brighton Haunt

Sun 20 August – London Garage

Tue 22 August – Glasgow Stereo

Wed 23 August – Manchester Deaf Institute

Thu 24 August – Cardiff Globe

TICKETS

citizenCITIZEN

Tue 03 October – Manchester Deaf Institute

Wed 04 October – Nottingham Bodega Social Club

Thu 05 October – London Bush Hall

TICKETS

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s